PLACES +FACES AW20 DROP ONE

London based streetwear brand , Places +Faces drop their first step into the P+F Autumn/Winter collection. This capsule will be a small selection of essential casual-wear, consisting of a hoodie, sweatshirt and sweatpants – all in a pale blue, with their signature embroidered logo in white; alongside a white classic logo T-shirt.

places +faces aw20

Available online Friday 11th September

London: 19:00 BST

Paris: 20:00 CET

New York: 14:00 EDT

Los Angeles: 11:00 PDT

Tokyo: 03:00 JST

About Places +Faces

Places+Faces is the brainchild of Londoners Imran Ciersay and Solomon Boyede. Originally launchd as a photography blog in 2011, the visual diary offered raw, candid images capturing intimate perspectives of artistic fixtures like A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, Frank Ocean and more. Praise from the cultural undertow came quickly, earning Places+Faces a cult-like following and industry authority. While documenting the best rap/hip hop scenes around the globe, Places+Faces has expanded their vibe into a collective of initiatives—including films, events, magazine publishing and a fashion brand. Released seasonally, the Places+Faces streetwear line features a rounded offering of tees, hoodies, sweatsuits and signature designs, including bags and accessories

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *